Bouquet Holding 101

I stumbled upon this wedding-tip-treasure while random-reading other blogs! Read up! I wish I’ve read this before my wedding. 🙂 Do’s and Dont’s of holding THE bouquet.

That Brides Got Moxie

In my last post, I touched on the idea that there is a right way and a wrong way to hold a bouquet. Normally, life is not so black and white, but in the case of bouquet holding? It is, I tell ya. It is.

I mean, think about it – unless you are a pageant queen or bridal fashion model, how often have you held a bouquet in your life? If you grew up performing in dance recitals like I did, you’ve probably held a few. But that was many, many years ago.

And it’s probably something you will not think about…probably not even when someone hands you your bouquet to hold as you walk down the aisle. But you should absolutely think about it!

You know when you will think about it? When you see your photos. Photos that you paid a professional a pretty penny to…

View original post 700 more words

2 thoughts on “Bouquet Holding 101

Tell Me What You Think!

