Bridal Spring 2014: Reem Acra

I love sparkle. My fascination to sparkly things is like the attention a moth gives to light – It is absolute. Imagine my awe when I saw the Reem Acra 2014 Bridal Spring collection – it had my total, full and no-you-can’t-disturb-me-I’m-looking-at-something-fab attention. Working on the finest fabrics like tulle, lace and silk crepe, each gown aims to celebrate the beauty of the feminine form and is showered by sparkle, complex embellishments and elaborate embroidery.
Oh, be ready to dazed, cherries. This collection truly shines! P.S. Watch out for those lace parasols. Totally swoon-worthy.

reem-acra02

reem-acra01 reem-acra06

reem-acra09 reem-acra07

reem-acra05

reem-acra10 reem-acra13

reem-acra12 reem-acra18

reem-acra14

reem-acra19 reem-acra18

reem-acra17 reem-acra16

reem-acra15

reem-acra20 reem-acra21

reem-acra22 reem-acra23

reem-acra24

photo source: WWD

Tell Me What You Think!

