Pantone Spring 2014 Colors: Freesia Wedding

FreesiaOh yes, I’m back! How was your week, cherries? Just because I was out for almost an eternity (okay, 5 days to exact) doesn’t mean I wasn’t cooking something for you! We’ll have features on real weddings and Bridal Fall 2014 updates on the coming days. Oh, and I just have the perfect weekend-starter for you lovely lot!

A color that will remind you of sun and smiles and will bring you cheer all throughout your week, Freesia is “a blazing yellow that is sure to illuminate wardrobes this season.” This happy ray of sunshine yellow is a tropical, floral-inspired shade, and will lend all the warmth and energy you need for your wedding.

So, are you with me when I say this color has just lighten up my day and made me smile? Here’s me sending you all lots of sunshiny cheer and a love-filled weekend! Enjoy! 🙂

Freesia Wedding_CBFWblog

photo source (from top left) : Lemon French macarons, Jeweled necklace, Striped straws, Bride with floral crown, Doily placemats, Wedding bouquet

2 thoughts on “Pantone Spring 2014 Colors: Freesia Wedding

  1. Pingback: Pantone Spring 2014: Freesia Wedding | crazyforus

  2. Pingback: Little Black Skirt Avec POP of Color! | Feline Creatures

Tell Me What You Think!

